The Couture Show

Contact Us

Vice President
Gannon Brousseau

Tel: 646.668.3788
Email: gannon.brousseau@thecoutureshow.com

Show Manager
Elana Cutler

Tel: 646.668.3711
Email: elana.cutler@thecoutureshow.com

Brand Sales – Europe Inquiries
Alessandra Arati

Tel: +39 02 48 51 78 53
Email: aarati@studioarati.it

Brand Sales – Asia Inquiries
Mauro Arati

Tel: +39 02 48 51 78 53
Email: marati@studioarati.it

Account Executive
Morgan Amelia Miller
Tel: 646.668.3708
Email: morgan.miller@thecoutureshow.com

Marketing Manager
Erika Romagnoli

Tel: 646.668.3710
Email: erika.romagnoli@thecoutureshow.com

Marketing Director
Erin O’Donnell

Tel: 646.668.3742
Email: eodonnell@emeraldexpo.com

Operations Inquiries
Genevra Rao

Tel: 646.512.3731
Email: genevra.rao@emeraldexpo.com

Retail & Buyer Inquiries
Jan Mohr

Tel: 281.359.4073
Email: jlmohr2000@embarqmail.com

Public Relations Inquiries
Michelle Orman

Tel: 347.599.0989
Email: michelle@lastwordcomm.com