The Couture Show

Advisory Councils

COUTURE greatly appreciates the support and contribution of its highly respected Advisory Councils.

Retailer Advisory Council
Brian Alter; Alter’s Gem Jewelry
Lawrence Bock; Bachendorf’s
Rick Loring; Loring and Company
Louis & Veronica Guarino; Louis Anthony Jewelers
Nancy Mann; Mann’s Jewelers
Jay Hartington; Marissa Collections
Eric Ford & Allison Collins; Neiman Marcus
Marie Helene Morrow; Reinhold Jewelers
Melissa Geiser; Stanley Korshak
Jim Rosenheim; Tiny Jewel Box
Cathy Tivol; Tivol
Paul Schneider; Twist

Exhibitor Advisory Council
Jeff Feero; Alex Sepkus
Fiona Tilley; Gurhan
Amy Jackson; Jewelry Atelier
Russell Kwiat; Kwiat
Jennifer Shanker; Muse
Scott Martin; Roberto Coin
Stephen Webster, Stephen Webster
Josh Helmich; Steven Kretchmer Design
Suzy Landa; Suzy Landa
James DeMattei; Viewpoint